AGM - Tue 8 Aug 2017 - Webmaster MX5sa

Report on the Event

The AGM was held on a cold wintery night on Tuesday 8th August. The meeting was extremely well attended and ended with a very social get together. Di Low and her helpers excelled themselves again with the catering. The committee had a few changes as outlined below. Some new, some changed seats and some retiring.

Position                                           In                                   Out

President                                Hans Oldenhove          Des Long

Secretary                                Poppy Hawkins            Kari Soutter

Membership officer             Tony Colhoun               Hans Oldenhove

Social Secretary                    Di and David Low        Poppy Hawkins

Promotions and Property   Andrew Strain               Dennis Drogemuller

Web master                          Des Long

Ordinary member                Rod Kemp                      Chris Soutter

Treasurer                              Dianne Robertson         Re-elected

Sporting Secretary              Ian Duncan                     Re-elected

Vice President                     David Jarret                    Serving current term

Ordinary Member               Allen Weber                     Serving current term

Hans Oldenhove

Powered by SmugMug Log In